Club Executive

Almonte Amateur Radio Club Club Executives (Updated March 2017)

President: Robin (Rob) A Webb (VE3UIX)

First Vice President: Stan Madore (VA3SMM)

Second Vice President: Garry Hammond (VE3GHP)

Saturday club breakfast organizer: Stan Madore (VA3SMM)

Treasurer: John Christensen (VE3IAO)

Membership Chairman: John Christensen (VE3IAO)

Repeater Manager FM: Fred Chamberlain (VE3CFZ)

Repeater Managers D-STAR: Dale Henniger VE3XZT/Andrew Webb VE6EN

AEC for the Mississippi Mills AARC ARES group and liaison representative with the municipality of Mississippi Mills and LNL ARES group: Rob Webb (VE3UIX)

Net Manager FM: Les McCready (VA3BZQ)

Mini Net Manager D-STAR: Dale Henniger (VE3XZT)

Web Master: Rob Webb (VE3UIX)

D-STAR Gateway Administrator: Terry Ainsworth (VE3TLC)